2024 ELECTIONS

The Nominating Committee has nominated the following candidates for three-year terms to serve on the Board of Directors:

Doris Hish, Incumbent

Rozette Mehrabi, Incumbent

Rafael Salazar, Incumbent

Teri Smith, Incumbent

As there were no other petitions for candidacy, I hereby declare each nominee elected by general consent.